• Dessin animé complet des alphas

    Comme moi vous utilisez peut être la méthode des alphas en complément de votre méthode de lecture. Depuis de nombreuses années je ne cesse de chercher des documents et idées pour les mettre en place.

    Une souris dans la classeUne souris dans la classe Une souris dans la classeUne souris dans la classeUne souris dans la classeUne souris dans la classe

    J'ai découvert chez Saperlipopette le blog de SanLeane, et elles proposent toutes deux une progression sur 7 jours portant sur la découverte des lettres grâce aux Alphas.
    C'est ici pour Saperlipopette et ici pour SanLeane.

    Ce que je voulais vous montrer, c'est cette vidéo complète du dessin animé, ce qui permet de la visionner avant de se décider à commander ou juste pour savoir de quoi l'on parle. Clic sur l'image.

    Une souris dans la classe

    Bon visionnage!


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 12 Juillet 2011 à 11:09

    merci !!

    Sinon, il y a un forum très intéressant sur les alphas (dont je n'ai plus l'adresse) mais ça doit être chez yahoo... et il y a des tonnes de documents en téléchargements, fait pas des instits "alphas"

    2
    Lulu la souris Profil de Lulu la souris
    Mardi 12 Juillet 2011 à 11:12

    ah justement j'y suis retournée y a ddeux jours sur ce groupe yahoo et en fait y a presque plus rien

    3
    Mardi 12 Juillet 2011 à 11:16

    mince... je n'y ai plus mis les pieds depuis deux ans, il me semble que faute de place, ils envisageaient de changer de support ou de créer un deuxième groupe. Il faut peut-être rechercher le message qui parle de ce 2e groupe, et donne la marche à suivre. (j'avais récupéré quelques p'tits trucs, mais rien de vraiment extraordinaire, dommage !)

    Sinon, outre la police des alphas (très utile), je piquais pas mal de trucs chez petits -pas : http://www.petits-pas.com/articles.php?lng=fr&pg=68

     

    4
    Lulu la souris Profil de Lulu la souris
    Mardi 12 Juillet 2011 à 11:36

    Oui il est super aussi ce blog

    5
    saperlipopette Profil de saperlipopette
    Mardi 12 Juillet 2011 à 16:14

    Merci de nous avoir cité et pour l'idée de la vidéo !!!

    6
    Lulu la souris Profil de Lulu la souris
    Mardi 12 Juillet 2011 à 16:17

    Mais de rien!

    7
    Jeudi 14 Décembre 2023 à 18:23
    Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply placing the other person's web site link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in support of you.
    8
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 02:01
    Superb, what a weblog it is! This weblog gives valuable facts to us, keep it up.
    9
    Jeudi 11 Janvier à 06:00
    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.
    10
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 12:49
    This is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info? Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article! my webpage - новости (https://dailypopp.com/jamie-anne-allman-husband-meet-marshall-allman/)
    11
    Jeudi 18 Janvier à 18:54
    Hello to every , because I am in fact eager of reading this blog's post to be updated on a regular basis. It consists of fastidious data.
    12
    Samedi 20 Janvier à 07:53
    Hello outstanding blog! Does running a blog like this require a lot of work? I've very little understanding of computer programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I simply had to ask. Thank you!
    13
    Samedi 20 Janvier à 14:42
    I for all time emailed this weblog post page to all my associates, as if like to read it next my friends will too.
    14
    Vendredi 9 Février à 15:19
    If you would like to grow your know-how only keep visiting this site and be updated with the newest news update posted here.
    15
    Lundi 12 Février à 04:49
    Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog. Im really impressed by your blog. Hi there, You've performed an incredible job. I'll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.
    16
    Jeudi 15 Février à 23:55
    This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Thank you!
    17
    Vendredi 16 Février à 00:52
    It's very effortless to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this site.
    18
    Vendredi 16 Février à 18:50
    Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the amazing work.
    19
    May
    Vendredi 16 Février à 20:37
    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!
    20
    Vendredi 16 Février à 21:29
    I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers except this piece of writing is actually a nice paragraph, keep it up.
    21
    Vendredi 16 Février à 22:34
    Hurrah! In the end I got a website from where I know how to actually obtain helpful information concerning my study and knowledge.
    22
    Vendredi 16 Février à 23:16
    Colby
    It's an remarkable piece of writing designed for all the internet people; they will take advantage from it I am sure.
    23
    Samedi 17 Février à 00:58
    I've been surfing on-line more than 3 hours today, but I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty price sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the internet will probably be much more helpful than ever before.
    24
    Samedi 17 Février à 02:41
    Wonderful website. A lot of useful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks on your sweat!
    25
    Samedi 17 Février à 05:16
    Hello There. I found your weblog the use of msn. That is a very neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely comeback.
    26
    Dimanche 18 Février à 03:51
    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!
    27
    Dimanche 18 Février à 04:47
    I was curious if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?
    28
    Dimanche 18 Février à 10:57
    This piece of writing provides clear idea for the new people of blogging, that genuinely how to do running a blog.
    29
    Dimanche 18 Février à 23:27
    I've been browsing online greater than 3 hours these days, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It's beautiful price enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the internet can be a lot more helpful than ever before.
    30
    Mardi 20 Février à 01:47
    I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!
    31
    Mardi 20 Février à 07:41
    Ahaa, its nice dialogue about this post here at this blog, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.
    32
    Mardi 20 Février à 11:29
    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am in fact happy to read all at alone place.
    33
    Mardi 20 Février à 13:41
    You can definitely see your expertise within the article you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.
    34
    Mardi 20 Février à 18:19
    The electronic age has actually ushered in a paradigm change in the method people and organizations come close to the development of created web content, many thanks to the proliferation of paper and essay writing solutions. While these solutions provide undeniable comforts, they additionally raise essential moral worries. This blog post intends to study the moral dimensions of paper and essay writing solutions, exploring both their useful advantages and ethical considerations. https://issuu.com/wtitepapers/docs/tips_for_crafting_a_essays.docx Comprehending Paper and Essay Writing Services Paper and essay writing solutions have emerged as best solutions for those looking for support in producing written material. These solutions boast a swimming pool of skillful writers with competence across different topics and disciplines. Clients can commission custom essays, study papers, theses, and much more, tailored to their particular demands and deadlines. The attraction of outsourcing writing tasks lies in the promise of high-grade, well-researched content delivered without delay. Discovering the Advantages: Time Efficiency: Outsourcing composing tasks saves important time for people with active schedules or multiple dedications. Quality Assurance: Reputable solutions ensure the manufacturing of high-grade, original content crafted by skilled writers. Accessibility to Expertise: Clients benefit from accessibility to specialized knowledge and insights, boosting the depth and precision of their created job. Looking At the Ethical Concerns: Academic Integrity: The use of creating solutions raises questions concerning the authenticity of sent job and concessions scholastic honesty. Risk of Dependency: Overreliance on creating solutions may hinder the development of important abilities such as critical thinking and research. Plagiarism Risks: Despite assurances of originality, there is a potential risk of unintentional plagiarism if correct citation and referencing methods are not complied with.
    35
    Mercredi 21 Février à 04:36
    Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm certainly delighted I found it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back often!
    36
    Mercredi 21 Février à 08:14
    I all the time used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.
    37
    Mercredi 21 Février à 15:17
    The advantages gone over in this forum thread highlight the vital duty that essay composing services play in aiding pupils throughout their scholastic trip. As someone who has actually used these solutions, I can personally vouch for their significant impact on my academic accomplishments. https://flowgpt.com/p/write-papers I reverberate deeply with the emphasis positioned on expert support, quality control, and effective time monitoring. Having access to seasoned writers who use customized assistance has actually considerably boosted the caliber of my essays and strengthened my comprehension of tough subjects. Moreover, the guarantee of creativity and adherence to scholastic requirements has instilled confidence in me, understanding that my job is authentic and qualified. Furthermore, the prompt delivery of essays has enabled me to stay arranged with my projects and minimize final anxiety. Finally, I wholeheartedly agree with the views revealed in this discussion forum string. Essay creating services are important sources for students pursuing academic excellence, and I am grateful for the advantages they have actually given in helping me reach my instructional goals.
    38
    Mercredi 21 Février à 21:58
    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this website is really good.
    39
    Jeudi 22 Février à 16:32
    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!
    40
    Jeudi 22 Février à 18:41
    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.
    41
    Vendredi 23 Février à 00:04
    Wonderful site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I'd really like to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!
    42
    Vendredi 23 Février à 08:49
    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!
    43
    Vendredi 23 Février à 15:34
    If you would like to increase your experience just keep visiting this web site and be updated with the latest gossip posted here.
    44
    Vendredi 23 Février à 15:47
    Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same outdated rehashed information. Great read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    45
    Samedi 24 Février à 16:43
    Thanks for some other informative website. The place else may I get that type of information written in such a perfect approach? I have a undertaking that I am simply now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information.
    46
    Samedi 24 Février à 21:39
    I for all time emailed this website post page to all my contacts, as if like to read it afterward my links will too.
    47
    Dimanche 25 Février à 02:19
    I visited many web sites but the audio feature for audio songs existing at this website is truly wonderful.
    48
    Dimanche 25 Février à 17:17
    If some one wishes to be updated with most recent technologies after that he must be go to see this web site and be up to date all the time.
    49
    Dimanche 25 Février à 20:55
    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent concept
    50
    Lundi 26 Février à 03:45
    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your feed and I'm hoping you write again very soon!
    51
    Lundi 26 Février à 08:01
    Great article, exactly what I wanted to find.
    52
    Lundi 26 Février à 15:56
    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours nowadays, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the web shall be much more useful than ever before.
    53
    Lundi 26 Février à 18:18
    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I've read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this web site.
    54
    Mardi 27 Février à 18:18
    I am in fact glad to read this web site posts which consists of lots of valuable data, thanks for providing these kinds of statistics.
    55
    Mardi 27 Février à 22:00
    Heya this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!
    56
    Mardi 27 Février à 22:58
    I couldn't refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!
    57
    Jeudi 29 Février à 14:11
    When someone writes an post he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it. So that's why this article is perfect. Thanks!
    58
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 03:40
    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do believe that you ought to write more about this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but typically folks don't talk about such issues. To the next! Best wishes!!
    59
    Samedi 2 Mars à 01:10
    I know this site provides quality based articles and additional data, is there any other website which provides these information in quality?
    60
    Dimanche 3 Mars à 10:33
    Hi there, for all time i used to check blog posts here early in the daylight, for the reason that i like to find out more and more.
    61
    Dimanche 3 Mars à 16:57
    Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!
    62
    Dimanche 3 Mars à 23:23
    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.
    63
    Lundi 4 Mars à 08:44
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you are utilizing? I'm experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?
    64
    Mardi 5 Mars à 13:08
    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day. It will always be interesting to read through content from other writers and practice something from their web sites.
    65
    Mardi 5 Mars à 13:16
    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It's always exciting to read articles from other writers and use a little something from other sites.
    66
    Mercredi 6 Mars à 12:48
    I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be exactly I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn't mind creating a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web log!
    67
    Mercredi 6 Mars à 15:27
    This info is invaluable. When can I find out more?
    68
    Mercredi 6 Mars à 16:06
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.
    69
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 09:43
    Hi, I log on to your new stuff on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is witty, keep up the good work!
    70
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 21:30
    Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.
    71
    Samedi 9 Mars à 04:33
    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?
    72
    Samedi 9 Mars à 20:36
    Every weekend i used to go to see this web site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, since this this site conations genuinely pleasant funny material too.
    73
    Jai
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 04:09
    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!
    74
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 04:58
    Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this website. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very difficult to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and appearance. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!
    75
    Jeudi 14 Mars à 00:27
    Good post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!
    76
    Jeudi 14 Mars à 20:46
    bookmarked!!, I love your website!
    77
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 03:35
    Hi everyone, it's my first pay a visit at this site, and piece of writing is genuinely fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these articles.
    78
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 08:58
    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web page, as i wish for enjoyment, as this this web site conations genuinely pleasant funny information too.
    79
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 15:37
    Unquestionably believe that that you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to take note of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about concerns that they just don't recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the whole thing with no need side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you
    80
    Samedi 16 Mars à 21:19
    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.
    81
    Dimanche 17 Mars à 06:07
    Unquestionably consider that which you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be on the internet the easiest factor to keep in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst people consider issues that they just do not recognize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without having side effect , other people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you
    82
    Mardi 19 Mars à 04:03
    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!
    83
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 00:59
    Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    84
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 23:18
    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks
    85
    Samedi 23 Mars à 06:42
    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?
    86
    Mercredi 27 Mars à 10:23
    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.
    87
    Mercredi 27 Mars à 12:30
    bookmarked!!, I really like your website!
    88
    Vendredi 29 Mars à 03:03
    I visited many blogs but the audio feature for audio songs present at this web page is genuinely wonderful.
    89
    Vendredi 29 Mars à 03:56
    I visit everyday a few sites and sites to read content, however this weblog gives quality based articles.
    90
    Samedi 30 Mars à 01:23
    Wow, this article is good, my sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to convey her.
    91
    Mardi 2 Avril à 10:42
    прогоны хрумером Если Вы хотите, чтоб Ваш сайт привлекал как можно больше посетителей, то нужно, чтоб он был не только полезным и удобным, но и хорошо оптимизированным для поисковиков. то потребует немало усилий и затрат,однако если хотите здорово ускорить процесс и ощутимо поднять сайт в результате выдачи, то можно использовать. Таким образом Вы можете не только быстрей получить желаемый результат, но и даже сэкономить время и деньги. ДЛЯ СВЯЗИ С НАМИ ПИШИТЕ В СКАЙП ЛОГИН POKRAS7777 ЛИБО В логин @pokras777 НАША ГРУППА В ТЕЛЕГРАММ b5JjiwV5-3
    92
    Mardi 2 Avril à 13:49
    заказать прогон хрумером Если Вы хотите, чтоб Ваш сайт привлекал как можно больше посетителей, то нужно, чтоб он был не только полезным и удобным, но и хорошо оптимизированным для поисковиков. то потребует немало усилий и затрат,однако если хотите здорово ускорить процесс и ощутимо поднять сайт в результате выдачи, то можно использовать. Таким образом Вы можете не только быстрей получить желаемый результат, но и даже сэкономить время и деньги. ДЛЯ СВЯЗИ С НАМИ ПИШИТЕ В СКАЙП ЛОГИН POKRAS7777 ЛИБО В логин @pokras777 НАША ГРУППА В ТЕЛЕГРАММ b5JjiwV5-3
    93
    Les
    Mardi 2 Avril à 21:02
    Yes! Finally something about buy adderall.
    94
    Mardi 2 Avril à 21:48
    I'm not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.
    95
    Mercredi 3 Avril à 13:35
    прогон хрумером что это такое Если Вы хотите, чтоб Ваш сайт привлекал как можно больше посетителей, то нужно, чтоб он был не только полезным и удобным, но и хорошо оптимизированным для поисковиков. то потребует немало усилий и затрат,однако если хотите здорово ускорить процесс и ощутимо поднять сайт в результате выдачи, то можно использовать. Таким образом Вы можете не только быстрей получить желаемый результат, но и даже сэкономить время и деньги. ДЛЯ СВЯЗИ С НАМИ ПИШИТЕ В СКАЙП ЛОГИН POKRAS7777 ЛИБО В логин @pokras777 НАША ГРУППА В ТЕЛЕГРАММ b5JjiwV5-3
    96
    Jeudi 4 Avril à 11:40
    Very nice article. I certainly love this website. Thanks!
    97
    Jeudi 4 Avril à 13:06
    I read this article completely about the comparison of newest and earlier technologies, it's remarkable article.
    98
    Vendredi 5 Avril à 18:59
    Excellent blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm completely confused .. Any tips? Thank you!
    99
    Dimanche 7 Avril à 02:39
    What's up, of course this paragraph is truly pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.
    100
    Dimanche 7 Avril à 21:54
    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?
    101
    Mardi 9 Avril à 20:39
    что такое прогон хрумером Если Вы хотите, чтоб Ваш сайт привлекал как можно больше посетителей, то нужно, чтоб он был не только полезным и удобным, но и хорошо оптимизированным для поисковиков. то потребует немало усилий и затрат,однако если хотите здорово ускорить процесс и ощутимо поднять сайт в результате выдачи, то можно использовать. Таким образом Вы можете не только быстрей получить желаемый результат, но и даже сэкономить время и деньги. ДЛЯ СВЯЗИ С НАМИ ПИШИТЕ В СКАЙП ЛОГИН POKRAS7777 ЛИБО В логин @pokras777 НАША ГРУППА В ТЕЛЕГРАММ b5JjiwV5-3
    102
    Jeudi 11 Avril à 23:26
    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognise what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally consult with my site =). We may have a hyperlink trade agreement among us
    103
    Samedi 13 Avril à 16:08
    She then finishes off with anal fisting! Lustery is one of the only sites fully composed of amateur couples and user-submitted lesbian fisting sex. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Hello- you might have developed varicocele due to masturbation. However, mild or severe scrotal pain can result from varicocele. I am 27 male, I am having a slight pain in my left testicle from last 3 days. After getting every last drop, he began to kiss me. Getting handsy with your S.O.’s balls can be THE sex act, or it can be a great addition to another sex act such as penetrative, oral, or manual sex - again, so long as you and your partner have clearly talked about it. Book One of his highly anticipated new series "The Merlin Chronicles" was released on-line world wide on 12/12/12 and is getting great reviews as well as causing a sensation.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :